Holiday blogging challenge: 4

Task description: Today I learned about Cape Reinga. There were some interesting facts that I did find interesting This challenge was a bit hard. Because when I did my video I had trouble pronouncing Reinga. And kept messing up so I searched it up and finally got it right it is a very difficult word to pronounce it is on the last slide go check it out!. And don’t forget to leave a positive comment thank you.

One thought on “Holiday blogging challenge: 4

  1. It is excellent you are holiday-blogging these holidays Emzjull. I really liked reading the information you found out about Cape Reinga
    Keep up the holiday blogging Emzjull this will certainly help you learn more about what is special about New Zealand and the special places that maybe one day you might like to visit in the future.

    ka pai te mahi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *