About Me | Ko Wai Ahau

Hello my name is Emzjull! I am a year 6 at Pt England School. I am in room 7 and my teacher is Miss Parrant. I come from a family of 11, but this does include my 3 family dogs. I have 1 brother, 4 sisters and two amazing parents. We love to go shopping together. You can often find us at Sylvia Park Jewellery and clothing stores! I love to play Cricket, Softball and Netball. I love to play these sports as part of a team and challenge ourselves to win tournaments! My favourite part of school is Kelly Sports and Maths, oh and also lunch! When I grow up I’d like to be a famous cricket and netball player. Please check out my learning and leave a positive comment on my blog!

One thought on “About Me | Ko Wai Ahau

  1. Emzjull you look so pretty omg I could never and reading your about me just wants to make my jaw drop like maybe 2 or 3 times lol. Keep up the good work and I know you will be a famous cricket and netball player! dont stop and keep trying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *